On Rotation: August 2018

We Were Promised Jetpacks – “Hanging In”


Wakes – “Young Again”


The Growlers – “Orgasm of Death”


Ty Segall & White Fence – “Do Your Hair”


Sean Burke – “Know Your Worth”


Satchy – “When You’re Gone”


GRMLN – “My Car”


Death Bells – “Roman Candles”


Anywhere – “RALPH TV”


Houg – “Pinch”


Katsu Oso – “Coqueta”


RICEWINE – Dreams / Nightmares


Hala – “Problems”


Black Honey- “Corrine”


Kurt Vile – “Loading Zones”


Gorgeous Bully – “Patience”


Listen to the playlist below via Spotify:

…and be be sure to give the playlist a follow, as it gets continuously updated throughout the month!




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s